Amy Carr South East Territory Sales Manager Lindhe Xtend

Amy Carr
Southeast Territory Sales Manager, USA
amy@lindheusa.com
+1 772 285 6521

Anders Friberg
Financial Administrator
anders@lindheusa.com
+1 602 904 6521

Christoffer Lindhe
Founder and Vice president, principal owner
christoffer@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 728 57 13 00

Jenny Persson
HR
jenny@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 724 42 71 10

Jessika Broström
CEO
jessika@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 728 57 13 01

Jörgen Sjöholm
Project Manager Clinical & Evidence
jorgen@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 703 37 74 81

Karla Bolbaran
QA/RA Engineer
karla@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 728 57 13 06

Linus Månsson
Sales & Marketing Assistant
linus@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 737 09 99 03

Magnus Hagberg
Supply Chain & Operations Assistant
magnus.h@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 704 10 15 41

Magnus Ljungsten
CFO
magnus@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 705 27 10 60

Malin Östlund
COO, Chief Operating Officer
malin@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 728 57 13 03

Man sitting at a table and smiling, sales manager europe/asia for lindhe xtend

Mattias Ekstrand
Sales Manager Europe/Asia
mattias@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 728 57 13 08

Michael Svedberg
CTO, Chief Technology Officer
michael@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 728 57 13 04

MJ McNeece West Territory Sales Manager, USA Lindhe Xtend

MJ McNeece
West Territory Sales Manager, USA
mj@lindheusa.com
+1 858 784 1964

Niclas Carlsson
Production Planner & Operator
niclas@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 700 15 13 08

Ray Speelman
Product Manager
ray@lindheusa.com
+1 772 285 0034

Russell Cannon
Director of Sales, North America
russell@lindheusa.com
+1 603 566-7980

Susanna Rosander
CMO, Chief Marketing Officer
susanna@lindhe.se
+46 (0) 728 57 13 11

Tamara Sneeringer
Central Territory Sales Manager, USA
tamara@lindheusa.com
+1 331 444 3043

Sadie & Yolo
Office Party Animals

Open Application

Interested in joining our team? Upload your CV & write a few sentences about yourself and your profile.
And as always- keep your eyes open on our social media for job openings.



    We collect information about name, phone and email to answer your questions. The e-mail can be used for mailing for marketing and information purposes. Your personal data will be saved as long as they are relevant. By submitting the form you agree to this. Read more.